Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Materials Chemistry and Metal Fuel Cycle Group


Dr. N. Sivaraman

Director, Materials Chemistry & Metal Fuel Cycle Group

Dr. Kitheri Joseph,  AD, Metal Fuel Recycle Group
Dr. V. Jayaraman,  AD, Fuel & Materials Chemistry Group


Site Owned & Maintained by:
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.

Last updated on Thursday April 30, 2020