Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Materials Chemistry and Metal Fuel Cycle Group


Shri. R. R. Ramanaraynan

Head, Chemical Facilities Division

Shri. V. Suresh Kumar, Head, Radio-Chemical Facilities Section
Shri. R. Ramakrishnan, Head, Chemical Instruments Section


Site Owned & Maintained by:
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.

Last updated on Thursday March 08, 2018