Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Materials Chemistry and Metal Fuel Cycle Group


Dr. N. Sivaraman

Head, Fuel Chemistry Division

Dr. K.A. Venkatesan, Head, Irradiated Fuel Studies Section
Dr. A. Suresh, Head, Solution Chemistry & Seperation Section
Dr. CVS Brahmmananda Rao, Head, Mass Spectrometry Studies Section
Dr. R. Kumar, Head, Nuclear & Radioanalytical Chemistry Section
Dr. Kitheri Joseph, Head, Advanced Fuels Studies Section

Site Owned & Maintained by:
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.

Last updated on Thursday March 08, 2018