Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Materials Chemistry and Metal Fuel Cycle Group


Dr. V. Jayaraman

Head, Materials Chemistry Division

Dr. C. Ramesh, Head, Materials Processing Chemistry Section
Dr. Rajesh Ganesan, Head, Liquid Metals Chemistry Section
Dr. K. I. Gnanasekar, Head, Novel Chemical Sensors Section
Dr. R Asuvathraman, Head, Solid State Chemistry Section
Dr. K. Sankaran Head, Analytical Chemistry & Spectroscopy Section


Site Owned & Maintained by:
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.

Last updated on Thursday March 08, 2018