Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Materials Chemistry and Metal Fuel Cycle Group


Dr. K. Ananthasivan

Associate Director, Materials & Fuel Chemistry Group

Dr. N. Sivaraman, Head, Fuel Chemistry Division
Shri. R.R. Ramanarayanan, Head, Chemical Facilities Division
Dr. V. Jayaraman, Head, Materials Chemistry Division 

Site Owned & Maintained by:
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.

Last updated on Thursday March 08, 2018