Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Materials Chemistry and Metal Fuel Cycle Group


Dr. B. Prabhakara Reddy

Associate Director, Metal Fuel Recycle Group

Dr. K.S. Mohandas, Head, Pyro-chemical & Materials Processing Division
Shri. P. Muralidharan, Head, Metal Fuel Fabrication Division
Shri. B. Muralidharan, Head, Pyro Process Engineering Division


Site Owned & Maintained by:
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.

Last updated on Thursday March 08, 2018