Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Materials Chemistry and Metal Fuel Cycle Group


Dr. K.S. Mohandas

Head, Pyro-chemical & Materials Processing Division

Dr. S.S. Ghosh, Head, Pyro-chemical Process Studies Section
Shri. P. Venkatesh, Head, Pyro-chemical & Engineering Studies Section


Site Owned & Maintained by:
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,
Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.

Last updated on Thursday March 08, 2018